Join the User Contest 2017


We are thrilled to invite all SCIA Engineer users worldwide to participate in the new User Contest 2017, “The Art of Structural Design”. This is already the 10th edition and thus a special jubilee.

This competition is open to all users that deployed SCIA Engineer as their structural analysis and design tool. As usual, all projects will be judged by an international jury that can participate in any of the following four categories:

  • Category 1: Buildings
  • Category 2: Civil Structures
  • Category 3: Industrial Buildings and Plants
  • Category 4: Special Projects

The winners of each of the 4 categories, the special “Prize of the Jury” and a winner to be chosen on SCIA’s Facebook page as the “Prize of the Public”, will all receive a remarkable money prize of 1.500 Euro.

Projects can be submitted from 1st of December 2016 until 28th February 2017.

Are you a SCIA Engineer user? Then join us and compete in this global contest. More info...

»» Register and submit your projects today! ««